Adams County Republicans Life, Liberty, ProsperityGOP

Adams County Republican Central Committee

Download PDF—Please note that, while we make every effort to keep this list current and accurate, it is not official. The official list of the membership of the ACRC is maintained by the party secretary.

Adams County Republican Party Officers

Chairman Anil Mathai 303-842-4932
Vice Chairman JoAnn Windholz 303-452-3445
Secretary Doug Woody 303-726-2891

Precinct Committee People (PCPs) 

Click here for a list of PCPs by precinct number.

Other Associated Offices

(not part of our Adams County Central Committee, but included here for reference)

House District Officers

(part of Executive Committee)

District Officers
Office Name & email link Phone
HD30 Chair JoAnn Windholz 303-452-3445
HD30 Vice Chair Jayne Schindler 303-452-2931
HD30 Secretary Lisa Smith 720-929-0454
HD31 Chair Mark White 303-710-7714
HD31 Vice Chair Arnold Gerlock 303-913-1972
HD31 Secretary Tamara Pierce 720-214-1697
HD32 Chair Open
HD32 Vice Chair Matthew Zielinski 303-818-4608
HD32 Secretary Open
HD34 Chair Nikki Gullette 720-363-8841
HD34 Vice Chair George Kline 303-650-9268
HD34 Secretary Open
HD35 Chair Nancy Thompson 303-428-5624
HD35 Vice Chair Joe Janecky 720-415-8706
HD35 Secretary Gaylynn Jameson 303-519-2248
HD56 Chair Neal Mancuso 303-476-1702
HD56 Vice Chair Bill Leck 303-903-5123
HD56 Secretary Nancy Wenlock 720-320-1767

Area Coordinators

(part of Executive Committee)

HD31 & HD32 Matt Dudley 720.880.8423
HD30 & HD56 Open
HD34 & HD35 Nancy Thompson 303.428.5624

Colorado Republican State Party Officers

Chairman Jeff Hays
Vice Chairman Sherrie Gibson
Secretary Brandi Meek 970.629.9762

Back to Top

Paid for by the Adams County Republican Central Committee
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee