Contact Us

The Adams County Republican Party welcomes feedback from members of the community and others interested in our mission. Please contact us if you have any questions or require any assistance.

Phone: 303.842.4932

Colorado Republican State Party Officers

Chairman Steve House 303.880.3242
Vice Chairman Derrick Wilburn 719.237.0070
Secretary Brandi Meek 970.629.9762

Adams County Republicans

Chairman Anil Mathai 303.842.4932
Vice Chairman Vacant
Secretary Jeanne Woody 303.263.0479

Area Coordinators

HD31 & HD32 Matt Dudley 720.880.8423
HD30 & HD56 Sharon Croghan 970.381.6823
HD34 & HD35 Nancy Thompson 303.428.5624

House District Officers

HD31 Chairman Jeannie Reeser 303.452.1838
HD31 Vice Chairman Vacant
HD31 Secretary Karl Schwols 720.261.9532

HD32 Chairman

Matthew Zielinski 303.818.4608
HD32 Vice Chair Kaarl Hoopes 303.808.5885
HD32 Secretary Cynthia Pennington 720.320.1767

HD34 Chairman Jim Dixon 303.564.7668
HD34 Vice Chairman Skinny Winkler 303.875.5678
HD34 Secretary Jeanne Woody 303.263.0479

HD35 Chairman Nancy Thompson 303.635.0712
HD35 Vice Chairman Joe Janecky 720.415.8706
HD35 Secretary Gaylynn Jameson 303.519.2248

HD56 Chairman Neal Mancuso 303.644.5191
HD56 Vice Chairman Sharon Croghan 970.381.6823
HD56 Secretary Nancy Wenlock 720.201.9492

Precinct Committee People (PCPs)

Download PCP list here

Don't have an account?
Create your free account

Exec Cmte Meeting
Tuesday, March 7th, 2017, 7 pm
Date & Time Tentative

O'Meara Ford
2nd Floor Community Room
400 W 104th Ave

Monthly Club Meetings

Reagan Club
1st Thursdays

Amazing Grace Community Church 6:30-8:30pm
541 E 99th Place, Thornton

North Suburban Rep Forum
2nd Saturdays

Amazing Grace Community Church
541 E 99th Place, Thornton

AdCo GOP Women Trumpeteers
4th Saturdays

Amazing Grace Community Church
541 E 99th Place, Thornton

Adams County Events

Copyright (C) 2015-2017 Adams County Republican Committee
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee