MenuClose Menu

Adams County Republicans Life, Liberty, ProsperityGOP

Caucus Is Coming

The ACRC Executive Team is working hard on finalizing locations and procedures for the 2018 caucus coming the evening of March 6th, but we aren't quite there yet. We'll post that information just as soon as it's ready.

One key point we do know: You must be a registered Republican as shown in the statewide voter database on or before January 8th to participate in our caucus (likewise, you must be a registered Democrat by that time to participate in their caucus). If you're wondering why that is with the new open primary law passed in 2016, well, that's the primary, which will be in June. Caucus is about recruiting volunteers and party leaders, and remains closed to those not registered with the parties.

Also see our Caucus FAQ page, or download the pdf here.

Tax Cut Passes

See how the tax cuts passed by the Republican-led Congress & signed by the President will affect you here.

Central Committee Meeting Results

On December 16, 2017, the Adams County Republican Party Central Committee passed revisions to our bylaws. See them (here).

The results of our biennial Reorganization Meeting, held February 11th, are available on this page.

Back to Top

Paid for by the Adams County Republican Central Committee
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee